Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Leake

Ryan Leake

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Leake
"I have had a great experience working with this agency for my small business over the last several years. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Lookis

Jeremy Lookis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lookis
"Jake has always been helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Erick Millholland

Erick Millholland

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Millholland
"Always takes care of business"
Profile photo of Bailey MacDonald

Bailey MacDonald

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey MacDonald
"Excellent Agency!! Jake’s office is always so helpful anytime I have questions or need explanation on a policy or a certain coverage. They are so courteous and I absolutely recommend doing business with them! Thank you Jake and team for all your help!"
Profile photo of Paige Buckman

Paige Buckman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Buckman
"Jake from State Farm is great- very knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Donovan

Jessica Donovan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Donovan
"I have been with Jake Pembrook State Farm for close to ten years now. I am very happy with this office for many reasons. #1 The staff and Jake are all so friendly and helpful. It’s a wonderful office and I have made lifetime friends there. #2 Anytime I have needed help with anything, they have went above and beyond to help me. #3 They have always been top notch for any requests, questions, or quotes I’ve needed throughout the years. They are modern and up to date and convenient. I have kept all of my insurance with them for all these years and I won’t switch. Especially really love the office manager Samantha! She is so kind, patient, knowledgeable and professional! She takes her time explaining everything and makes sure that you really understand everything. I appreciate everything you guys have done for me! This is a great office if you are looking to switch! Everyone in that office has integrity and I trust them with all of my insurance needs 1000 percent! You will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Brittany Chappell

Brittany Chappell

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Chappell
"Beware of this agent. My husband and I were attempting to obtain a quote from State Farm for auto and home insurance. We were unable to process our quote because there was a life insurance policy on my husband we were unaware of. Come to find out, someone in his office has been paying for this life insurance policy for years! We received no documentation from him regarding this policy etc. Ownership of the policy was also changed last year; I'm assuming to prevent us from receiving any further communication. Due to this incident with this agent, we will not bring our business to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Thorne

Jason Thorne

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thorne
"Jeremy Martin was very helpful in explaining many aspects and benefits of many types of insurance that I as a customer should of been informed about by previous companies I've had insurance through. I'd definitely recommend listening to what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Janet Lalley

Janet Lalley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lalley
"The Office Manager Samantha is Great!! She is very knowledgeable when I have any concerns or needs regarding my personal policy’s."
Profile photo of Carrie Molohon

Carrie Molohon

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Molohon
"Go see Jeremy Martin. It was nice to have someone sit down with me and go through all the options available. He was excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Susie P

Susie P

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie P
"I switched my Aut0 insurance to these guys. My new policy gives me better coverage at a lower price saving $300. a year on my auto Insurance. I also bundled with a new homeowners insurance as a new homeowner. Jeromy explained everything in detail as I was comparing companies. This meant a lot to me. Thanks Guys"
Profile photo of Laura martin

Laura martin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura martin
"The staff and especially Jeremy martin are very polite and helpful. They answer all the questions you have and never hesitate to give you the best service. Get ahold of them and ask for Jeremy martin to assist you in all your auto home and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mullins

Andrew Mullins

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mullins
"Not very helpful. Quoted me for the wrong car and then charged me the difference without telling me. I called and they basically told me too bad."
Profile photo of Alex Rodgers

Alex Rodgers

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodgers
"Branden Lawrence is extremely helpful and is always pleasant to work with, even when I'm being difficult. I really don't see a reason why I will ever switch insurance agents as State Farm and Branden Lawrence has always treated me right."
Profile photo of Yvonne Borders

Yvonne Borders

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Borders
"There was not less then 1 star, my heater broke, I am told I’m insured for that, guess what NO IM NOT so I lost weeks with no HVAC and then we get 17” of snow. Since no one is answering the phone I guess I can’t cancel that unless warranty policy. $14,000 septic and 7,000 heater and a insurance warranty that covers none of it."
Profile photo of Andrew Gunther

Andrew Gunther

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gunther
"Jessica handled most of my work and she did awesome. Before her, I had no idea what what my coverage meant, I always just wanted the cheapest no matter what. She broke everything down for me and explained exactly what the different coverages mean so that I could make an informed decision on what to purchase to protect myself and my family in case of an accident."
Profile photo of Jill Stewart

Jill Stewart

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stewart
"A bunch of good people!"
Profile photo of Lynn Plattner

Lynn Plattner

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Plattner
"While working with Branden his team processed our policy completely & professionally — we started the conversation mid Jan and saw it thru to completion ! Jake and his team are equipped to help clients successfully without being able to meet in person ! Thanks If you have insurance needs during the current pandemic - this office is set up to make it happen !"
Profile photo of David House

David House

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David House
"Terrific agent I'm always taken care of efficiently"
Profile photo of Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Johnson
"Branden was very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Copp

Brian Copp

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Copp
"The best insurance company I've ever been to Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of Whitney Gordon

Whitney Gordon

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gordon
"Jake and his team are the best around! They truly care about their customers, and are very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of tyler witty

tyler witty

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tyler witty
"I’m not usually one to write reviews but credit is due... I’ve dealt with numerous insurance providers but none of those experiences have left me as satisfied as State Farm has and continues to do. Specifically, Branden Lawrence has always went above and beyond to get me the best policy suited for my needs. I’ve called him multiple times for changes to policy due to moves or added coverage and he always reply’s in a timely fashion, even when it’s not during his work hours. I will always go through State Farm and always work with Branden because of his professionalism and honesty. Branden is an exceptional insurance specialist and an even better human being. I highly recommend him and have no other plans other than working with him for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tommy Scott

Tommy Scott

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Scott
"Branden is great. Made things quick and easy. Also saved me some money. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan VanDerNoordaa

Jonathan VanDerNoordaa

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan VanDerNoordaa
"Agent Ethan King told me about drive safe and save, my car insurance bill dropped 1/3 in price."